Paladin Cooks

 

Army Photography Contest - 2007 - FMWRC - Arts...

Army Photography Contest – 2007 – FMWRC – Arts and Crafts – Mountain Still (Photo credit: familymwr)

As part of my ongoing effort to reinvent myself, or at least the process of earning a living, I’ve started a new blog about cooking.  The first post is about pit barbecue or using smokers to produce restaurant quality barbecue.  Smoking meats is the first article.

 

There is a method to my madness; I need to build up a portfolio of cooking related articles and recipes.  The portfolio will help me to land some freelance gigs around cooking, like blogging, or cook books, or recipes.
Take a peek, and leave some feedback!

 

2 comments on “Paladin Cooks

  1. […] other blog at Paladin Cooks illustrates the way I think about food.  While I can’t publish any of the recipes on my own […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

